Alpha Style - This is a scam

0 comments
Not resolved

Do not waste your time or money. I "bought" a jacket for my brother and they never sent me any tracking data or responded to my emails.

Then their site would say "under construction" and my emails started bouncing back. Finally was able to work with my bank to get a refund but this company is a scam.

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 29, 2017.

Alpha Style - Never received item

1 comment
Not resolved

My son purchased a jacket from AlphaStyle.co and never received it. I tried to find their phone number but was unable too.

So I sent many emails without a replay. Very frustrating, disgusting and wrong. I tried to file a complaint with my bank, but whoever is in charge of this website sent my receipt so I was unable to get my money back. My bank honored the payment to them.

I want to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Probably won't fix anything. Just hope they are done scamming others.

If anyone else knows what can be done, would appreciate it the feedback. Hopefully others won't be fooled by their website.

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: They are not a real store.

Monetary Loss: $55.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Mar 01, 2017.

Comments

Anonymous
Holland, Ohio, United States #1317543

EXACT same thing happened to me. MasterCard evidently took the necessary steps to make sure the charge was legit.

The IP address doesn't match my cell phone nor could they provide me with proof of delivery.

They said if you didn't send it secure, they do not need to provide proof. I'm beyond pissed off!

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1484063178

0 comments
Not resolved

Ordered a jacket for my boyfriends Christmas present on the 4th of Dec and still haven't received my item. Tried emailing the company but still haven't got any response.

I spent £30-£40 on an item and it seems to have just been a scam!

What a *** thing to do. And of course they took their money as soon as possible!

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jan 10, 2017.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1483125031

0 comments
Not resolved

I haven't recive my order order since 12/9/16 no answer from costumer service and I'm been trying to go to their page and this is what I get

Product or Service Mentioned: Delivery Service.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 30, 2016.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1483104263

0 comments
Not resolved

Never received order you have been paid. I want my money back.

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 30, 2016.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1482976266

0 comments
Not resolved
1.2
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

I ordered a Nike jacket Nov 29th from them. Still haven't received it but they took money out right away.

I've emailed repeatedly but no response. No phone number. Saw ad on Twitter.

This is definitely a scam. Going to my bank to report fraud.

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 28, 2016.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1482477214

0 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

I have not received my windbreaker that was ordered 3 weeks ago. Also no response when I emailed the so called company.

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 23, 2016.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1482275139

0 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Ordered a 60$ jacket and never received it. Took money out the day I ordered it not the day it shipped and doesn't have a phone number.

They only have an email address and they never respond I emailed them 4 times. Very upset that's a lot of money I dropped and never got a jacket

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 20, 2016.

Alpha Style - Simple Review #1482199857

0 comments
Not resolved

Ditto of above review- did. It receive order and not contacted after multiple emails- SCAM company OR horrible customer service, either way, do not order from this company.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 19, 2016.

Alpha Style - Do not order from this company!!!!!

4 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Placed an order on the 3rd. Have not received my item, they took the money out same day.

I have emailed repeatedly and I have not received a response and now the website is down for construction this company is a scam do not buy from them. there is no telephone number to call in contact anybody do not reply back to emails I sent them a message on Facebook and they blocked me. Whoever is in charge of this company is a rip off and a scam artist. I am sooooooooooooooooooooo pissed.

What a crappy thing to do to people.

This company needs to be shut down. Do not buy!!!!

Product or Service Mentioned: Alpha Style Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Did not get my item .

Monetary Loss: $70.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

  • Alphastyle Review
  • Alphastyle co Reviews
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Dec 15, 2016.

Comments

Anonymous
Broomfield, Colorado, United States #1257534

Bought a jacket on 11/24/16... sent several emails and never got a respond.

No number to contact...and out $70 dollars and no merchandise! Don't buy from this place it's not legit !

Reported it to my bank and hopefully I get my money back! So pissed !!!

Anonymous
#1257448

now the website is gone and they have blocked me from the Facebook page because I was sending messages to them waiting for a response on my merchandise this day and age with the internet being as it is it's not wise when running a company to do such things because social media spreads very fast

Anonymous
Cypress, Texas, United States #1257414

Spent $60 on a jacket in dec 6 still nothing.do not buy from this company!!!!

Anonymous
Schenectady, New York, United States #1257350

The same exact thing happened to me. I placed an order on 12/2/16, the money was withdrawn from my account and no email of order confirmation, or shipping was ever sent.

I sent an email requesting order status, and no response. I am going to report this website as fraudulent to my bank!

View more comments

You May Also Like